Mede8er Forum

Mede8er Products => MED600X3D / MED1000X3D / MED800X3D => Networking & Internet Issues => Topic started by: hverh on August 07, 2017, 02:49:31 pm

Title: Logon Failed
Post by: hverh on August 07, 2017, 02:49:31 pm
I have two Mede8er MED1000X3D connected to the same network, configured the same way.
One of them, F/W 4.0.2 now has "logon failed" when I want to connect to my network, the other F/W 4.0.0
connects OK.

The network config is exactly the same for both devices.(My shortcuts, etc). I suspect it must be an internal hardware problem since it used to connect and now has that connection problem although the setup has not been changed.
Your would be greatly appreciated
Title: Re: Logon Failed
Post by: jer1956 on August 09, 2017, 07:56:22 pm
Have you give the second a differnt Network Host name? You canlt have two called X3D.